Skip to main content

Our line-up of 2021 judges will be released shortly.

Our recent line-up of judges include:

  • Elvin Box, Chairperson, London Constructing Excellence Club
  • Jane Duncan OBE BSc (Hons) Dip Arch PPRIBA HonFAIA HonFRIAS, RIBA Equality and Diversity Champion and Owner of Jane Duncan Architects
  • Raj Kumar Suresh, Senior Urban Designer, Atkins
  • Linda Hausmanis, Chief Executive Officer, Institute of Workplace and Facilities Management
  • Athina Papakosta, Carbon Specialist, SCS Railways
  • Aysegul Sabanci, Group Head of Procurement, ISG
  • Deborah Pullen MBE HonDSc FCIOB FIMMM, Executive Director, BRE
  • Maciej Kindler, Head of BIM, Skanska
  • Dimitra Kyrkou, Associate Partner, Senior Sustainability and Environmental Designer, Foster+Partners
  • Juliemma McLoughlin, Chief Planner of Development, Enterprise and Environment, Greater London Authority
  • Steven Eglinton BSc (Hons), FBCS, FCart.S, MIoD, MIAM, MPWI, Director, BimEnable & GeoEnable
  • Arian Hakimi Nejad, Senior Designer, Zaha Hadid Architects
  • Lara Kinneir, Director, New London Architecture
  • Juan A. Morillas Martin, Associate Architect, BDP
  • Alison Wring, Director, AECOM
  • Lucas Cusack, Digital Project Director, Willow
  • David Mitchell, Associate Director, MACE
  • Mark Kennor, BSc (hons), MSc, MBA, Commercial Director, Taylor Wimpey Central London
  • Paula Chandler, Design Lead, Bouygues Construction UK
  • David Blair, Principal Director, tp bennett
  • Catalina Yutronic, Director - Co Founder, Ampuero Yutronic
  • Diba Salam BA DipArch RIBA ARB, Founder and Principal Architect, StudioDS


Over 2 days



At Olympia London's Grand Hall



Across 8 Stages



Free to attend